Waldorf Society

The Waldorf Society was established in 1988 and honors donors providing annual and long-term support to Waldorf College and the Waldorf Lutheran College Foundation.

The Waldorf Society encompasses four groups:

  • Cumulative Giving
  • Founder’s Circle
  • Heritage Club
  • Waldorf Endowment Society

Cumulative Giving: This recognizes donors who have reached significant levels of lifetime giving to Waldorf / The Foundation with their gifts in the 2010-2011 fiscal year.

Founder’s Circle: The donors are categorized into six different clubs based on their gifts made during the 2010-2011 fiscal year.

  • Regent’s Club: ($5,000 or more)
  • President’s Club: ($2,500 to $4.999)
  • Dean’s Club: ($1,000 to $2,499)
  • Warrior’s Club: ($500 to $999)
  • Builder’s Club: ($250 t0 $499)
  • Century Club: ($100 to $249)

Heritage Club

Endowment Society